SDRplay RSP評価概要
SDR-Play RSP 評価件数: 40 平均評価: 4.6/5 推奨販売価格: $149
説明: RSP Radio Spectrum Processor は、新タイプのSDR受信機。
バンドカバレージ: 100khz - 2Ghz
現行機種
詳細は: Http://www.sdrplay.com

オリジナル英文ページ: http://www.eham.net/reviews/detail/12358?page=1

ページ 1 / 4 >

K6KWX 評価: 5/5 Jun 3, 2016 10:08
Discovering SDR at its best  最適なSDRを発見 所有期間: 0 - 3ヶ月前

SDRPlay is a marvel of engineering, ergonomic and economics. Works flawlessly, and is to me the best start - and keep - tool for SDRs
SDRplay受信機は、エンジニアリング性、人間工学性、経済性が実によく考慮されています。全く問題なく動作しており、(SDR)のスタートとしてはベストな受信機であり、SDRツールとして継続使用しています。
I have it working either directly off a test wire antenna I set up, as a panadapter for DX hunting, as well as splitting off my OMNI-VII RF input, as a bandscope, allowing me to visually gauge what my radio is receiving within my current band of operation.
DXハンティングのパンアダプターとして、テストワイヤーアンテナと直接接続して使用していますし、運用バンド全体を目視観察するために、OMNI-VII RFトランシーバーとアンテナを共有しバンドスコープとしても使用しています。
For SDR and Rig control software I use HDSDR + HRD, but have had it running on several other panadpters software and rig control programs as well. For hardware I use inexpensive adapter plugs (to BNC and to SO-239), and I use DX Engineering RTR-1 for safely splitting off the RF (though will next route my OMNI-VII internally to do the same).
SDRとリグの制御には、主にHDSDR + HRDソフトを使用していますが、 その他のパンアダプター用ソフトや制御ソフトも使用しています。ハードウェアですが、安価なアダプター(BNCやMコネクタの変換)を用いており、安全にRFを切り離す為に、DX Engineering社のRTR-1を使用しています(OMNI-VIIは、内部で同じ動作をしますが)。
For me SDRPlay really 'hit the sweet spot' for SDRs, and for quality and customer care too. And at -3dB off the nearest price, and at up to -10dB to -15dB off the of price - and size - at the top of the line, you just can't beat SDRPlay. If only every HAM gizmo was like it... Two connectors and go...
私にとってSDRplay受信機は 「まさたにピッタリ」なSDRであり、品質も顧客ケアも充実しています。価格競合他機種に比べて3dB(2倍)安く、トップレベルのSDRとくらべて10-15dBも値段が安く、サイズも小さいRSPに敵うSDRは他にありません。他のハム機器もRSP1のような値段であったらと思います。。。 コネクター2個を接続するだけですぐに使用できます。

 
KC9NRN 評価: 5/5 Jun 3, 2016 07:44
Very good value  お値打ち品 所有期間: 0 - 3ヶ月前

I received my RSP on 5/28, I dedicated a 20m dipole in the attic for it and the reception is amazing.
RSPを5月28日に受け取りました。屋根裏に張った20m用ダイポールを専用に使用していますが、驚くほどの受信性能です。
I'm working on using it as a panadapter which I hope to have completed within the next week or so. As an SWL its awesome!
現在パンアダプターとして使用すべく準備しており、来週ぐらいには準備完了の予定です。SWLとしては驚きの機能です。
It would be nice if they had a few options such as a nice metal box and antenna connection options. Both are easily handled DIY or online but I figure I'd mention them.
金属ケースやアンテナ接続形態のオプションがあったら良いと思います。オンライン販売で容易に取扱できるのでしょうが、敢えて(希望)をここで述べさせてもらいました。

 
G6EXF 評価: 5/5 May 20, 2016 06:08
Impressive  印象的 所有期間: 0 - 3ヶ月前
I bought this unit for an Air Cadet Unit, well that is happening and I will set it up on their lap tops using the one of the Face book group gave me. I am so impressed that I am buying one for myself and my colleague who is an instructor at another squadron will be ordering one this weekend. What did it for me was the QSO on 20 mtrs I was listening to between two stations, one a Saudi and the other in South Carolina. On the same antenna, using my TS520SE, I could here the Saudi but no trace of the American station. I had also forgotten the pleasure of SWLing for DX AM stations.... Radio PRC in Shanghai at 40db over 9.
Air Cadetユニット用に買いました。あるFacebookのグループからもらったユニットを用いて、ノートPCと使用する予定です。買って良かったと思いますし、他中隊でインストラクターをしている同僚も今週末購入予定です。RSPで20mバンドのQSOを聴いていたところ、サウジアラビアと南カリフォルニアの局でしたが、同じアンテナが継っているTS520SEでは、サウジは聴けましたが南カリフォルニアの局はカスリもしませんでした。又、AM放送のDX SWLの楽しさを忘れていました。ラジオ中華人民共和国が9+40dBで入感してました。
Great stuff, impressed... Now I have it calibrated properly I can use it the way I intended, to hunt out Dx ham stations the switch to the 520 - see if I can work them.
非常に良い受信機で、感銘しています。キャリブレーションを正確にとりましたので、意図していた使用方法通りに使用できます。DXハンティング中に、TS520に切り替えてワーキングできるか確認しています。
 
KJ6BBS 評価: 4/5 May 18, 2016 10:00
High in quality, low in price  高品質、低価格 所有期間: 0 - 3ヶ月前

I was very skeptical at first, because of the price, but I was way off in my judgement of this radio. I pulled the trigger on it because it was under $200, but coming in at half the price of what I paid for an Afedri SDR, but with way more features. I am an HF listener, but having a wide spectrum of frequencies is a bonus. The SDRPlay support is exceedingly great. I was up and running within 10 minutes on my Macbook.
値段が安すぎるので最初は疑っていましたが、私の判断は非常にズレていました。購入決定したのは、Afedri SDR受信機の半額 - 200ドル以下で、それより多くの特長をもっているという理由からでした。私は、HF帯を主に受信していますが、広範囲のスペクトラムをカバーできることはボーナスでした。SDRplay社のサポートは非常に優れています。Macbookでのインストールと運用開始には、10分以内で完了しました。
The only complaint I have is the plastic chassis. It's sturdy, but would have preferred an aluminum one. I know it probably keeps the price point down.
唯一不満があるのは、筐体がプラスチックであることです。頑丈ではありますが、アルミ筐体を私的には好みます。多分値段的な要因でプラスチックにしていると思われます。

tl;dr GREAT RADIO!
素敵なラジオです!

 
W4IA 評価: 5/5 Apr 15, 2016 12:39
Great Panadapter  偉大なパンアダプター 所有期間: 0 - 3ヶ月前
Ordered from HRO as an HF panadapter for my TS-590SG. It connects to the 590sg through the drv/ant connector. The software was easy to install after I carefully read about what sub-directory was used. Using HSDR software. The RSP works well even with the 3db reduction in sensitivity from the 590sg splitter. The splitter provides 20db isolation from the transmit signal protecting the SDR input. The little SDR is easy on PC usage and works fine with Windows 10.
TS-590SG用のHFパンアダプターとしてHROより購入しました。TS590のDRV/ANTコネクターに接続しています。サブディレクトリーがどの様に使用されているか注意深く説明を読んだ後にインストールを行いましたが、簡単にインストールできました。HDSDRソフトを使用しています。RSPは、TS-590SGからの分配で3dB減衰があるにもかかわらず良好に動作しています。分配器は、送信時に20dBのアイソレーションがあり、SDRの入力保護をしてくれます。この小さなSDR受信機は、PCで簡単に使用でき、Windows 10で良好に動作しています。
It does just what I want...happy camper!
思い通りに働いてくれています。 満足です!
 
K7LZR 評価: 5/5 Apr 12, 2016 22:45
Good value for the money  お値打価格 所有期間: 0 - 3ヶ月前
I took the plunge and bought one of these for various uses. I'm experienced with SDR systems, having owned several Flex units and a couple of other receivers in the past.
色々な使用目的用に、とりあえず買う決心をしました。私は、SDRシステムに関しましては色々な経験をしてきており、過去にFlex社製や他のSDR受信機を所有していました。
The SDRPlay RSP is a good performer if used with a suitable computer and good software. Best programs which I have found so far are SDR# and HDSDR. I've tried SDR-Console and found it cumbersome to use and too quirky for my taste.
SDRplay RSPは、適切なPCとソフトウェアと共に使用することで良好な動作をしてくれます。現時点で、SDR#とHDSDRがベストと思われます。SDR-Consoleも試しましたが、私的には操作がヤヤコしくて予期せぬ動作をしてしまうものと感じています。
Receive performance is very good. I use my SDRPlay for monitoring everything from local 2m FM to SWL to HF utility monitoring. Antennas used here are a Magnetic Loop and a Double Bazooka for HF, and a Discone for VHF & UHF.
受信性能は非常に良いです。2m FM、SWL、HFユーティリティー受信用に用いています。使用しているアンテナは、マグネチックループと、HF用のダブルバズーカ及びVHF/UFH用ディスコーンです。

I think that this little rig is very much worth its current selling price.
この小さなリグは販売価格に十分見合っていると思っています。
 
KC9CS 評価: 5/5 Apr 5, 2016 14:47
Remember what sparked your interest in radio?   ラジオ少年時代を思い出させてくれる 所有期間: 0 - 3ヶ月前
For me, it was the thrill of those far away radio signals. Now, after 40 years as a licensed ham this SDRplay is rekindling all the excitement of those far away sounds. Except now, I can visualize them as well as just hear them! My interest in hunting down those elusive signals is back strong. I purchased mine from HRO, it came in a couple days. Dowloaded a couple of different SDR programs to try, set up was complete in 15 minutes tops. I've had mine over a couple of months now, ZERO regrets and I'm having a ton of fun. This little receiver is sensitive and being able to 'see' the signal on your computer really helps. I do a lot of SWL stuff, but will also tune the ham freqs often. I love this receiver.
私にとって、DXを受信することはスリルです。免許取得後40年たった今、SDRplayはDX信号音を受信した過去の喜びを再度思い出させてくれています。音声を聴くだけではなく、視覚化も可能です!それらの受信困難な信号を捉えたいという意志が強く蘇ってきています。私のRSPは、HROから購入しました。2日ほどで到着しました。色々なSDRソフトをダウンロードし試しましたが、セットアップは多方15分以内で済みました。2ヶ月ほど使用してきましたが、まったく後悔することもなく、非常に楽しんでいます。この小さな受信機は感度も高く、PC上で信号を「見」ることが可能なので、大変役立っています。SWLに多くの時間をさいていますが、ハムバンドも聴いてみたいと思っています。この受信機を愛しています。
 
W6YDE 評価: 5/5 Apr 5, 2016 06:06
A lot of bang for your buck  出費に見合う価値 所有期間: 6 - 12ヶ月
I was the third person to purchase a SDRPLAY receiver from HRO in Sunnyvale,CA. The Sunnyvale HRO has their display model operating on a older Windows XP computer. I was not able to operate mine on my old Windows XP computer... so I purchased a Intel Quad Core 2.16 gig, HP Winnows 10 computer with a HD monitor... "Mui Bueno" That's Spanish for much better!
カリフォルニア州サニーベイルにあるHROショップからSDRplay受信機を3人目に購入しました。サニーベールのHROショップでは、展示用にWindows XPでデモをしていましたが、私の古いWindows XPでは動作しませんでしたので、Intel Quad Core 2, 16G RAM, Windows 10のPCとHDモニターを購入しました。 「Mui Bueno」 - スペイン語で大変良くなったという意味です。
I am using mind with a DXE 160 meter four square receiving antenna system. I think it a great little receiver for the price. Endless adjustments and lots of views of the spectrum. If you are hunting DX on 160 and DX is far and few between on 160 meters... ever signal you can see across the band is very important. There Is a guild at(http://www.sdrplay.com/windows.html) by Mike Ladd, which is very helpful.
DXE 160m 4SQ受信アンテナと一緒に使用しています。値段の割には良い受信機です。無限なチューニングとスペクトラムビューの組み合わせが可能です。160mバンドでDXハンティングをする場合、遠いDX局は稀にしか聴こえませんので、視覚的にそれらのDX局局を見ることが非常に重要になってきます。役に立つMike Ladd氏によるグループが(http://www.sdrplay.com/windows.html)にあります。
This little receiver is not for everyone. If you like spinning a dial and have trouble with computers and loading programs... you may want to stay with a traditional receiver, like a Collins 75A-4.
この受信機は万人向けではありません。ダイアルノブを回転することを好み、PCやソフトの操作に問題がある場合は、Collins 75A-4等の伝統的な受信機にしておいた方が良いかもしれません。
 
MBOTT 評価: 5/5 Apr 2, 2016 18:32
Fantastic addition to the Listening Post  お気に入り受信機への仲間入り 所有期間: 3 - 6ヶ月前
I used to think that all my short wave receivers had to have knobs and keypads, but the SDRplay RSP has changed all that. Not quite as sensitive as my Icom IC-R75, but pretty darn close. I use them both to scan the bands. My preferred software is SDR-Console V2.3 and both the SDRplay RSP and the Icom are connected to my Pixel RF Pro-1B magnetic loop. This is a combination that is difficult to beat.
総ての短波受信機には、ダイヤルノブとプッシュボタンが付いていなければならないものと思っていましたが、SDRplay RSPによってその考えが完全に変わりました。ICOM IC-R75ほど感度は良くないものの、両方をバンドスキャン用に使用しています。受信用ソフトの私の趣向としては、SDR-Console V2.3であり、RSPとR75の両方はPixel RF Pro-1Bマグネチックループに接続されています。この組み合わせは強力なタッグであり、なかなか打ち破ることはできないでしょう。
 
KD6QFO 評価: 5/5 Mar 26, 2016 20:09
Quick review comparing to Kenwood TS-2000  TS-2000との簡易比較 所有期間: 0 - 3ヶ月前
This little device it awesome. In terms of flexibility and cost, its a winner. Okay, I have only had it a few days but a quick comparison against a TS-2000 and its was as good. I should also validate that the TS-2000 was using am outside vertical. The SDRPlay was on a wire receiving antenna inside the attic. It was cool to use as a spectrum display and tune my Kenwood to what I sampled with the SDRPlay.
この小さなデバイスは驚異的です。柔軟性とコストの点では、勝者です。2-3日しか使用していませんが、TS-2000と比較した所、RSPは良いことがわかりました。TS-2000は外部バーチカルアンテナに接続されており、RSPは屋根裏のワイヤーアンテナに接続されていました。スペクトラム表示用にRSPを使用し、受信している周波数にTS-2000を合わせる使い方はクールです。
I think this little box has a lot going for it now and in the future.
この小さな箱は、絶え間なく進歩し続けるでしょう。
 
ページ 1 of 4 >


翻訳: ICAS Enterprises    翻訳日: 2016年6月15日
この翻訳は、eham.netより許可を得て行いました。なお、英語と日訳間のニュアンスに差異がある場合、
オリジナル の英語を優先させていただきます。

Translation by ICAS Enterprises  Dated: June 16, 2016
Translation permission granted by eham.net. If there is any difference between English and Japanese interpetations,
the English part shall supersede the Japanese counterpart.


Copyright 2000-2015 eHam.net, LLC
eHam.net is a community web site for amateur (ham) radio operators around the world.
Contact the site with comments or questions.
webmaster email address as image
Site Privacy Statement